Ungrouping accounts

You may ungroup an account from a Grouped Account by following these steps:
  1. Go to Organize Accounts & Scenarios page in the Settings menu

  2. Click on a 'Grouped Accounts' tab on one of the accounts. This will switch the tabs for all accounts to 'Grouped Accounts'.

  3. Hover your mouse over the account you want to ungroup, and hover over the cog icon that appears.

  4. Click on 'Ungroup'. This will open a dialog that prompts you for a confirmation.


Feedback and Knowledge Base