How do I change my subscription?

You may change your subscription at any time. To do so, follow these steps:
  1. Go to the Settings menu

  2. Click on Subscription & Billing

  3. Click on Change your plan in the left menu

  4. Select the plan you wish to change to, and then click the Change my plan button

If you switch to 'Free', your billing details will be removed from the system, however your data will be kept for you in case you choose to upgrade again in the future.

Your data will be permanently deleted however, if you choose to delete your account. To delete your account, see the article at: How do I delete, or cancel, my account?

Feedback and Knowledge Base